No Albums Available
About "21 Savage"

Plaistow, London born hip hop, trap, gangsta rap, horrorcore rapper, songwriter and recordproducer Shéyaa Bin Abraham-Joseph aka 21 Savage hit as a solo artist with his 2014 single "Picky.

21 Savage released mixtape "The Slaughter Tape" (2015) and an EP collaboration "Savage Mode" (2016) with Metro Boomin with hit singles "X" and "No Heart", which helped him to gain public attention locally.

Savage released his studio albums: "IssaAlbum" (2017), "I Am > I Was" (2018), Collaborative studio albums: "Without Warning" (2017), Mixtapes: "Slaughter King" (2015), EPs: "Free Guwop" (2015).

"Bank Account" , "FaceTime", "Dip Dip", "Ocean Drive" , "Savage Mode" , "No Heart" ,  "X", "Lord Forgive" , "Red Opps", "Skrrt, Skrrt" are some hit numbers of 21 Savage.