Wicked Lips - Iggy Azalea EP Details

"Wicked Lips" is the (hip hop, rap) 5th extended play (EP) by hip hop rapper, singer, song writer, model Iggy Azalea. The EP was recorded at September 2019 to November 2019 and released on December 2, 2019 through Bad Dreams Records / EMPIRE and under ℗ 2019 Bad Dreams Records & EMPIRE.

The EP "Wicked Lips" is available in digital download and streaming formats on music online shopping store Apple Music/iTunes , Amazon Music & on online music streaming site Spotify.

Wicked Lips Tracklist

# Tracks Duration
1. Lola Ft. Alice Chater 3:53
2. Not Important 2:28
3. The Girls Ft. Pabllo Vittar 4:13
4. Personal Problem 2:46

Wicked Lips by Iggy Azalea - Full Album Download & Streaming on

About "Wicked Lips"

Not long after she released her profoundly foreseen sophomore studio album In My Defense Iggy began assembling material for a potential Deluxe adaptation of the venture. With Juicy J, Carl Falk and successive partner J. White being the fundamental makers, she was uncertain at the time whether the new melodies would wind up being a piece of this Deluxe re-release or a total separate undertaking without anyone else.

On September 17, 2019 Azalea declared on twitter that the up and coming venture would to be sure be an all new EP, because of the way that these new pop impacted tunes weren't fitting in with the tone and cohesiveness of In My Defense. She formally affirmed the title on twitter on October 10, 2019.

Wicked Lips Album Info
Genre: Hip hop, Rap
Primary Artists: Iggy Azalea & -3 more
Featuring: Pabllo Vittar, Alice Chater & -2 more
Recorded: September 2019 to November 2019
Duration: 13:20
Label: Bad Dreams Records / EMPIRE
Copyright: ℗ 2019 Bad Dreams Records & EMPIRE