"THE ALBUM" is the (edm, girl group, k-pop, korean, pop, rap) 2nd studio album by edm, hip hop, j-pop, k-pop girl group BLACKPINK. The album was recorded at 2020 and released on October 2, 2020 through YG Entertainment/Interscope Records and under ℗ © 2020 YG Entertainment & Interscope Records.

The album "THE ALBUM" is available in digital download and streaming formats on music online shopping store Apple Music/iTunes , Amazon Music & on online music streaming site Spotify.

THE ALBUM Tracklist

# Tracks Duration
1. How You Like That 3:00
1. How You Like That 3:01
2. Ice Cream by BLACKPINK & Selena Gomez 2:55
3. Pretty Savage 3:19
4. Bet You Wanna Ft. Cardi B 2:39
5. Lovesick Girls 3:12
6. Crazy Over You 2:41
7. Love To Hate Me 2:49
8. You Never Know 3:49

THE ALBUM by BLACKPINK - Full Album Download & Streaming on


In their interview with The Recording Academy, member Jennie talked about how the album represents them as a group,

I think we’ve said this before, but our new album is full of surprises. We like to believe that it’s something no one has tried before. We just want to bring something new. The album is cool, you know, and we tried to put together all the colors of BLACKPINK that we’ve built before into one.
THE ALBUM Album Info
Primary Artists: BLACKPINK, Selena Gomez & -2 more
Featuring: Cardi B & -3 more
Recorded: 2020
Duration: 24:26
Label: YG Entertainment/Interscope Records
Copyright: ℗ © 2020 YG Entertainment & Interscope Records