evermore - Taylor Swift Album Details

"evermore" is the (alternative rock, chamber rock, indie pop) 9th studio album by country, pop, pop rock American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift. The album was recorded at 2020 and released on December 11, 2020 through Republic Records and under ℗© 2020 Taylor Swift.

The album "evermore" is available in digital download and streaming formats on music online shopping store Apple Music/iTunes , Amazon Music & on online music streaming site Spotify.

evermore Tracklist

# Tracks Duration
1. willow 3:34
2. champagne problems 4:04
3. gold rush 3:05
4. 'tis the damn season 3:49
5. tolerate it 4:05
6. no body, no crime Ft. HAIM 3:35
7. happiness 5:15
8. dorothea 3:45
9. coney island Ft. The National 4:35
10. ivy 4:20
11. cowboy like me 4:35
12. long story short 3:35
13. marjorie 4:17
14. closure 3:00
15. ​evermore Ft. Bon Iver 5:04

evermore by Taylor Swift - Full Album Download & Streaming on

About "evermore"

I have this weird thing where, in order to create the next thing, I attack the previous thing. I don’t love that I do that, but it is the thing that has kept me pivoting to another world every time I make an album. But with [folklore], I still love it.

Taylor Swift via Entertainment Weekly

evermore Album Info
Primary Artists: Taylor Swift & -3 more
Featuring: Bon Iver, The National, HAIM & -1 more
Recorded: 2020
Duration: 60:38
Label: Republic Records
Copyright: ℗© 2020 Taylor Swift