Rare - Selena Gomez Album Details

"Rare" is the (dance, pop) 3rd studio album by dance-pop, electropop, pop singer, song writer, actor Selena Gomez. The album was recorded at 2016–2019 and released on January 10, 2020 through Interscope Records and under ℗© 2020 Interscope Records.

The album "Rare" is available in digital download and streaming formats on music online shopping store Apple Music/iTunes , Amazon Music & on online music streaming site Spotify.

Rare Tracklist

# Tracks Duration
1. Rare 3:40
2. Dance Again 2:50
3. Look At Her Now 2:42
4. Lose You To Love Me 3:26
5. Ring 2:28
6. Vulnerable 3:12
7. People You Know 3:14
8. Let Me Get Me 3:09
9. Crowded Room by Selena Gomez & 6LACK 3:06
10. Kinda Crazy 3:32
11. Fun 3:09
12. Cut You Off 3:02
13. A Sweeter Place Ft. Kid Cudi 3:09

Rare by Selena Gomez - Full Album Download & Streaming on

About "Rare"

On December 12th, 2019, Gomez reported the album's title, track-list, and spread art by means of her web based life.

The Target reward edition of the album will likewise feature Gomez's past hit releases: "Bad Liar" "Fetish," "It Ain't Me," "Back to You," and "Wolves.".

The album debuted at number one on the Billboard 200 chart with 112,000 equivalent album units earned in the U.S. in the week finishing Jan. 16, as indicated by Nielsen Music. The album denotes her third independent album to top at number one.

Rare Album Info
Genre: Dance, Pop
Primary Artists: Selena Gomez, 6LACK & -2 more
Featuring: Kid Cudi & -3 more
Recorded: 2016–2019
Duration: 41:53
Label: Interscope Records
Copyright: ℗© 2020 Interscope Records