No Strings Attached - *NSYNC Album Details

"No Strings Attached" is the (dance pop, pop, r&b, teen pop) 2nd studio album by dance-pop, pop, teen pop band *NSYNC. The album was recorded at February 1999 – January 29, 2000 and released on March 21, 2000 through Jive Records and under ℗ 2000 Zomba Recording LLC.

The album "No Strings Attached" is available in digital download and streaming formats on music online shopping store Apple Music/iTunes , Amazon Music & on online music streaming site Spotify.

No Strings Attached Tracklist

# Tracks Duration
1. Bye Bye Bye 3:20
2. It's Gonna Be Me 3:11
3. Space Cowboy (Yippie-Yi-Yay) by *NSYNC Ft. Lisa "Left Eye" Lopez
4. Just Got Paid
5. It Makes Me Ill
6. This I Promise You
7. No Strings Attached
8. Digital Get Down
9. Bringin' Da Noise
10. That's When I'll Stop Loving You
11. I'll Be Good For You
12. I Thought She Knew

No Strings Attached by *NSYNC - Full Album Download & Streaming on

No Strings Attached Album Info
Primary Artists: *NSYNC & -3 more
Recorded: February 1999 – January 29, 2000
Duration: 47:15
Label: Jive Records
Copyright: ℗ 2000 Zomba Recording LLC