Music To Be Murdered - Eminem Album Details

"Music to Be Murdered" is the (hip hop, horrorcore) 11th studio album by hip hop song writer, rapper, actor, record producer Eminem. The album was released on January 17, 2020 through Shady, Aftermath, Interscope Records and under ℗© Eminem, Interscope Records, Aftermath Entertainment & Shady Records.

The album "Music to Be Murdered" is available in digital download and streaming formats on music online shopping store Apple Music/iTunes , Amazon Music & on online music streaming site Spotify.

Music To Be Murdered Tracklist

# Tracks Duration
2. Unaccommodating Ft. Young M.A 3:36
5. Those Kinda Nights Ft. Ed Sheeran 2:57
6. In Too Deep 3:14
7. Godzilla Ft. Juice WRLD 3:30
8. Darkness 5:37
9. Leaving Heaven Ft. Skylar Grey 4:25
10. Yah Yah Ft. Royce da 5’9″, Black Thought, Q-Tip & dEnAun 4:47
12. Stepdad 3:33
13. Marsh 3:20
14. Never Love Again 2:57
15. Little Engine 2:57
16. Lock It Up Ft. Anderson .Paak 2:50
17. Farewell 4:07
18. No Regrets Ft. Don Toliver 3:20
19. I Will Ft. Joell Ortiz, Royce da 5’9″ & KXNG Crooked 5:03

Music To Be Murdered by Eminem - Full Album Download & Streaming on

About "Music To Be Murdered"

Music to Be Murdered By is one of Eminem's five undertakings (the others being Infinite, Recovery, Marshall Mathers LP 2 and Revival) that do exclude a production between Em and his director, Paul Rosenberg. The productions comprise of a call between Em and Paul, Paul normally cautioning Em that his works may not be endorsed of by general society. Em may have done this purposefully, maybe to suggest that he doesn't possess energy for the general's assessment of his most recent work.

Music To Be Murdered Album Info
Primary Artists: Eminem & -3 more
Duration: 64:22
Label: Shady, Aftermath, Interscope Records
Copyright: ℗© Eminem, Interscope Records, Aftermath Entertainment & Shady Records