Plastic Hearts - Miley Cyrus Album Details

"Plastic Hearts" is the (disco, pop, rock) 7th studio album by country pop, hip hop, pop American singer Miley Cyrus. The album was released on November 27, 2020 through RCA Records Label and under ℗ 2020 RCA Records & Sony Music Entertainment.

The album "Plastic Hearts" is available in digital download and streaming formats on music online shopping store Apple Music/iTunes , Amazon Music & on online music streaming site Spotify.

Plastic Hearts Tracklist

# Tracks Duration
1. WTF Do I Know 2:51
2. Plastic Hearts 3:25
3. Angels Like You 3:16
4. Prisoner Ft. Dua Lipa 2:49
5. Gimme What I Want 2:31
6. Night Crawling Ft. Billy Idol 3:09
7. Midnight Sky 3:43
8. High 3:16
9. Hate Me 2:37
10. Bad Karma Ft. Joan Jett 3:08
11. Never Be Me 3:35
12. Golden G String 3:55
13. Edge of Midnight (Midnight Sky Remix) Ft. Stevie Nicks 3:40

Plastic Hearts by Miley Cyrus - Full Album Download & Streaming on

About "Plastic Hearts"

If you’re reading this… know that I f**king love and appreciate you on the deepest level. I began this album over 2 years ago. Thought I had it all figured out. Not just the record with its songs and sounds but my whole f**king life. But no one checks an ego like life itself. Just when I thought the body of work was finished… it was ALL erased. Including most of the musics relevance.
Because EVERYTHING had changed.

Nature did what I now see as a favor and destroyed what I couldn’t let go of for myself.
I lost my house in a fire but found myself in its ashes.

Luckily my collaborators still had most of the music that was burned up in journals and computers filled with songs for the EP series I was working on at the time. But it never felt right to release my “story” (each record being continual autobiography) with a huge chapter missing.

If it were a chapter in my book I guess I would call it “The Beginning” which usually when something is over we call it “The End”. But it was far from that.

In triumph and gratitude I present to you my 7th studio record, Plastic Hearts. To be released Nov. 27th 2020.

-Miley Cyrus via her official website.

Plastic Hearts Album Info
Genre: Disco, Pop, Rock
Primary Artists: Miley Cyrus & -3 more
Featuring: Joan Jett, Billy Idol, Dua Lipa, Stevie Nicks & 0 more
Duration: 38:15
Label: RCA Records Label
Copyright: ℗ 2020 RCA Records & Sony Music Entertainment