TREAT MYSELF - Meghan Trainor Album Details

"TREAT MYSELF" is the (pop) 3rd studio album by blue-eyed soul, doo-wop, hip hop, pop, r&b singer, song writer Meghan Trainor. The album was recorded at 2017–2019 and released on January 31, 2020 through Epic Records and under ℗ 2019 Epic Records & Sony Music Entertainment.

The album "TREAT MYSELF" is available in digital download and streaming formats on music online shopping store Apple Music/iTunes , Amazon Music & on online music streaming site Spotify.


# Tracks Duration
1. Wave Ft. Mike Sabath 2:56
2. Nice to Meet Ya Ft. Nicki Minaj 3:17
3. Funk 3:11
4. Babygirl 3:20
5. Workin' On It Ft. Sasha Sloan & Lennon Stella
6. Ashes 3:17
7. Lie to Me 2:40
8. Here to Stay 3:03
9. Blink 2:47
10. Genetics (Remix) Ft. The Pussycat Dolls 2:57
11. Evil Twin 3:12
12. After You (Remix) Ft. AJ Mitchell 3:26
13. Another Opinion 3:04
15. Have You Now 3:46

TREAT MYSELF by Meghan Trainor - Full Album Download & Streaming on


On November 6, 2019, Meghan declared the release date of the album following a year-long postponement on The Ellen Show and released a limited time single titled "Workin' On It" including Sasha Sloan and Lennon Stella. The artist songwriter composed on a Twitter post:

On Album releasing day, Meghan shared her emotional feelings about writing and composing the songs of TREATMYSELF via her official Facebook post:

#TREATMYSELF has been such a crazy LONG chapter in my life. I’m so happy and grateful it’s finally out. I’ve been writing songs for three years and have changed and grown so much as a songwriter and a person. When I started this album I was in a dark place of anxiety, fear, and self doubt. I’ve evolved so much with these songs. I’ve been learning how to be nicer to myself and love myself more... also I MARRIED THE LOVE OF MY LIFE Daryl Sabara ... My family wrote a lot of these songs with me and are singing backgrounds on almost every song. Thank you so much for taking the time to listen to it. It means the world to me. Love u all

Genre: Pop
Primary Artists: Meghan Trainor & -3 more
Recorded: 2017–2019
Duration: 46:28
Label: Epic Records
Copyright: ℗ 2019 Epic Records & Sony Music Entertainment