Merry Christmas - Mariah Carey Album Details

"Merry Christmas" is the (christmas) fourth studio album by hip hop, pop, r&b, soul singer Mariah Carey. The album was released on November 1, 1994 through Columbia Records and under ℗ 1994 Sony Music Entertainment.

The album "Merry Christmas" is available in digital download and streaming formats on music online shopping store Apple Music/iTunes , Amazon Music & on online music streaming site Spotify.

Merry Christmas Tracklist

# Tracks Duration
1. Silent Night 3:41
2. All I Want for Christmas Is You 4:01
3. O Holy Night 4:27
4. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
5. Miss You Most (At Christmas Time)
6. Joy To The World
7. Jesus Born On This Day
8. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
9. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing/Gloria (In Excelsis Deo)
10. Jesus Oh What A Wonderful Child

Merry Christmas by Mariah Carey - Full Album Download & Streaming on

About "Merry Christmas"
Merry Christmas highlights the two spreads and unique Christmas songs for that bubbly seasons. In spite of the fact that the album has a Christmas sound, it actually mixes R&B and gospel. The record crested at number three on the Billboard 200, four on Mega Charts (New Zealand), two on ARIA, and significantly more.
Merry Christmas Album Info
Genre: Christmas
Primary Artists: Mariah Carey & -3 more
Duration: 39:31
Label: Columbia Records
Copyright: ℗ 1994 Sony Music Entertainment