We Love You Tecca - Lil Tecca Album Details

"We Love You Tecca" is a Hip hop, Rap studio album by hip hop, trap Rapper, Singer, Song Writer Lil Tecca. The album was recorded at 2018–19 and released at August 30, 2019 under music label Republic Records, Universal Music and copyright Galactic Records, LLC, Republic Records & Universal Music Group.

The album "We Love You Tecca" is available in digital download and streaming formats on music online shopping store Apple Music/iTunes & Amazon Music.

We Love You Tecca Tracklist

# Tracks Duration
1. Ransom 2:11
4. Did It Again 1:56
5. Out of Luck 2:43
7. Bossanova 2:03
8. Amigo 2:30
12. Love Me 1:57

We Love You Tecca by Lil Tecca - Full Album Download & Streaming on

We Love You Tecca Album Info
Genre: Hip hop, Rap
Primary Artists: Lil Tecca & -3 more
Recorded: 2018–19
Duration: 41:00
Label: Republic Records, Universal Music
Copyright: Galactic Records, LLC, Republic Records & Universal Music Group