Like a Prayer - Madonna Album Details

"Like a Prayer" is the (dance, pop) 4th studio album by dance, electronica, pop singer, song writer, actress, record producer, dancer Madonna. The album was recorded at D&D Recording (New York City) Ocean Way Recording (Los Angeles) and released on March 21, 1989 through Sire / Warner Records and under ℗© 1989 Sire Records Company.

The album "Like a Prayer" is available in digital download and streaming formats on music online shopping store Apple Music/iTunes , Amazon Music & on online music streaming site Spotify.

Like a Prayer Tracklist

# Tracks Duration
1. Like a Prayer 5:19
2. Express Yourself
3. Love Song
4. Till Death Do Us Part
5. Promise to Try
6. Cherish
7. Dear Jessie
8. Oh Father
9. Keep It Together
10. Pray for Spanish Eyes
11. Act of Contrition

Like a Prayer by Madonna - Full Album Download & Streaming on

Like a Prayer Album Info
Genre: Dance, Pop
Primary Artists: Madonna & -3 more
Recorded: D&D Recording (New York City) Ocean Way Recording (Los Angeles)
Duration: 51:16
Label: Sire / Warner Records
Copyright: ℗© 1989 Sire Records Company