Smile - Katy Perry Album Details

"Smile" is the (pop) 6th studio album by disco, pop, rock American singer, songwriter and television judge Katy Perry. The album was recorded at 2018–2020 and is scheduled to be released in August 14, 2020 through Capitol Records and under ℗© 2020 Capitol Records, LLC.

The album "Smile" is available in digital download and streaming formats on music online shopping store Apple Music/iTunes & Amazon Music.

Smile Tracklist

# Tracks Duration
1. Never Really Over 3:44
4. Daisies 2:53
7. Smile 2:46
10. Harleys in Hawaii 3:05

Smile by Katy Perry - Full Album Download & Streaming on

Smile Album Info
Genre: Pop
Primary Artists: Katy Perry & -3 more
Recorded: 2018–2020
Duration: 36:36
Label: Capitol Records
Copyright: ℗© 2020 Capitol Records, LLC