I’m Your Empress Of - Empress Of Album Details

"I’m Your Empress Of" is the (pop) 3rd studio album by alternative r&b, dream pop, electronica, experimental, synth-pop singer, song writer, musician, record producer Empress Of. The album was released on April 3, 2020 through Terrible Records and under ℗© 2020 Terrible Records.

The album "I’m Your Empress Of" is available in digital download and streaming formats on music online shopping store Apple Music/iTunes , Amazon Music & on online music streaming site Spotify.

I’m Your Empress Of Tracklist

# Tracks Duration
6. Should've 2:20
7. Give Me Another Chance 2:40
8. What's the Point 2:28
9. Maybe This Time 2:56
10. Not the One 3:11
11. Hold Me Like Water 2:54
12. Awful 2:21

I’m Your Empress Of by Empress Of - Full Album Download & Streaming on

I’m Your Empress Of Album Info
Genre: Pop
Primary Artists: Empress Of & -3 more
Duration: 33:23
Label: Terrible Records
Copyright: ℗© 2020 Terrible Records