Fully Loaded: God’s Country - Blake Shelton Album Details

"Fully Loaded: God’s Country" is the (country) 5th compilation album by country singer Blake Shelton. The was released on December 13, 2019 through Warner Music Nashville and under ℗© 2019 Ten Point Productions & Warner Records Inc.

The "Fully Loaded: God’s Country" is available in digital download and streaming formats on music online shopping store Apple Music/iTunes , Amazon Music & on online music streaming site Spotify.

Fully Loaded: God’s Country Tracklist

# Tracks Duration
1. God's Country 3:25
2. Hell Right (feat. Trace Adkins)
3. Nobody But You Ft. Gwen Stefani 3:15
4. Came Here to Forget
5. She's Got a Way with Words
6. A Guy with a Girl
7. Every Time I Hear That Song
8. I'll Name the Dogs
9. I Lived It
10. Turnin' Me On
11. Jesus Got a Tight Grip
12. Tequila Sheila

Fully Loaded: God’s Country by Blake Shelton - Full Album Download & Streaming on

Fully Loaded: God’s Country Album Info
Genre: Country
Primary Artists: Blake Shelton & -3 more
Featuring: Gwen Stefani & -3 more
Duration: 43:00
Label: Warner Music Nashville
Copyright: ℗© 2019 Ten Point Productions & Warner Records Inc