Father of All Motherf**kers - Green Day Album Details

"Father of All Motherf**kers" is the (rock) studio album by alternative rock, pop punk, punk rock singer Green Day. The album is scheduled to be released in February 7, 2020 through Reprise Records and under ℗ 2020 Reprise Records.

The album "Father of All Motherf**kers" is available in digital download and streaming formats on music online shopping store Apple Music/iTunes & Amazon Music.

Father of All Motherf**kers Tracklist

# Tracks Duration
1. Father of All... 2:31
2. Fire, Ready, Aim 1:52
3. Oh Yeah! 2:51
4. Meet Me on the Roof 2:39
5. I Was a Teenage Teenager 3:44
6. Stab You in the Heart 2:10
7. Sugar Youth 1:54
8. Junkies on a High 3:06
9. Take the Money and Crawl 2:08
10. Graffitia 3:17

Father of All Motherfuckers by Green Day - Full Album Download & Streaming on

Father of All Motherf**kers Album Info
Genre: Rock
Primary Artists: Green Day & -3 more
Label: Reprise Records
Copyright: ℗ 2020 Reprise Records