BOSS MAN - Rich the Kid Album Details

"BOSS MAN" is the (hip hop, rap, trap) 3rd studio album by hip hop, soundcloud rap, trap song writer, rapper Rich the Kid. The album was released on March 13, 2020 through Republic Records and under ℗© 2020 Republic Records & UMG Recordings, Inc.

The album "BOSS MAN" is available in digital download and streaming formats on music online shopping store Apple Music/iTunes , Amazon Music & on online music streaming site Spotify.

BOSS MAN Tracklist

# Tracks Duration
2. Stuck Together Ft. Lil Baby 2:12
4. Sick Ft. DaBaby 1:57
5. Not Sorry Ft. Nicki Minaj 2:17
6. Red 2:12
7. V12 Ft. Post Malone 3:02
15. Racks On Ft. YoungBoy Never Broke Again 2:57
18. That's Tuff Ft. Quavo 2:33
19. Money Talk Ft. YoungBoy Never Broke Again 2:54

BOSS MAN by Rich the Kid - Full Album Download & Streaming on

BOSS MAN Album Info
Genre: Hip hop, Rap, Trap
Primary Artists: Rich the Kid & -3 more
Duration: 44:13
Label: Republic Records
Copyright: ℗© 2020 Republic Records & UMG Recordings, Inc