…Baby One More Time - Britney Spears Album Details

"…Baby One More Time" is the (dance pop, pop, teen pop) debut studio album by dance-pop, pop singer, song writer, dancer, actress Britney Spears. The album was recorded at August 1997 – June 1998 and released on January 12, 1999 through Jive Records and under ℗ 1999 Zomba Recording LLC.

The album "…Baby One More Time" is available in digital download and streaming formats on music online shopping store Apple Music/iTunes , Amazon Music & on online music streaming site Spotify.

…Baby One More Time Tracklist

# Tracks Duration
1. ...Baby One More Time 3:31
2. (You Drive Me) Crazy 3:18-album version, 3:16-The Stop! Remix
3. Sometimes
4. Soda Pop
5. Born to Make You Happy
6. From the Bottom of My Broken Heart
7. I Will Be There
8. I Will Still Love You by Britney Spears duet with Don Phillip
9. Thinkin' About You
10. E-Mail My Heart
11. The Beat Goes On

…Baby One More Time by Britney Spears - Full Album Download & Streaming on

…Baby One More Time Album Info
Primary Artists: Britney Spears & -3 more
Recorded: August 1997 – June 1998
Duration: 42:20
Label: Jive Records
Copyright: ℗ 1999 Zomba Recording LLC