Heaven & Hell - Ava Max Album Details

"Heaven & Hell" is the (dance pop, electropop, pop) debut studio album by dance-pop, pop American singer Ava Max. The album was released on September 18, 2020 through Atlantic Records and under © Atlantic Records, © 2020 Artist Partner Group.

The album "Heaven & Hell" is available in digital download and streaming formats on music online shopping store Apple Music/iTunes , Amazon Music & on online music streaming site Spotify.

Heaven & Hell Tracklist

# Tracks Duration
1. My Head & My Heart 2:54
2. H.E.A.V.E.N 1:46
3. Kings & Queens 2:42
4. Naked 3:42
5. Tattoo 2:39
6. OMG What's Happening 2:59
7. Call Me Tonight 2:50
8. Born to the Night 3:19
9. Torn 3:18
10. Take You to Hell 2:44
11. Who's Laughing Now 3:00
12. Belladonna 3:23
13. Rumors 3:12
14. So Am I 3:12
15. Salt 3:00
16. Sweet But Psycho 3:07

Heaven & Hell by Ava Max - Full Album Download & Streaming on

About "Heaven & Hell"

There are some other tracks on there that are like wild cards, and there are a few that I’m being vulnerable in. But you will hear the anthemic pop songs that you have heard, like ‘Not Your Barbie Girl.’ … Female empowerment is very strong in my life and that’s how I am. I’m a very outspoken person and it shows in my music, especially my lyrics and in the album.”

It feels surreal… now it’s starting to feel real. It wasn’t feeling real up until now. (Editor’s note: This interview was recorded in August.) Like, OK, here we go, it’s coming out. And there’s nothing I can do about it. It’s coming out. (Laughs.) People are gonna hear it, and people are gonna judge it, and people are gonna love it, hate it. You know, I tend to be very polarizing, and I’m aware of that. And I’m OK with that. And I’m excited to see what songs are people’s favorites.

Ava Max via Billboard (2020)

Heaven & Hell Album Info
Primary Artists: Ava Max & -3 more
Duration: 44:45
Label: Atlantic Records
Copyright: © Atlantic Records, © 2020 Artist Partner Group