25 - Adele Album Details

"25" is the (pop, r&b, soul) 3rd studio album by blue-eyed soul, pop, r&b, soul by British singer-songwriter Adele. The album was recorded at 2013 – 2015 (Various Studios) and released on November 20, 2015 through XL Recordings / Columbia and under ℗ 2015 XL Recordings Ltd, Columbia Records & Sony Music Entertainment.

The album "25" is available in digital download and streaming formats on music online shopping store Apple Music/iTunes , Amazon Music & on online music streaming site Spotify.

25 Tracklist

# Tracks Duration
1. Hello 4:55
2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover) 3:43
3. I Miss You 5:48
4. When We Were Young 4:50
5. Remedy 4:05
6. Water Under the Bridge 4:00
7. River Lea
8. Love in the Dark 4:45
9. Million Years Ago
10. All I Ask 4:31
11. Sweetest Devotion

25 by Adele - Full Album Download & Streaming on

About "25"

25 broke the record for most elevated first week deals of an album in the US, recently set by ‘N Sync at 2.416 million. 25 broke the record in three days, selling 2.433 million inside the three days, and proceeding to sell a sum of 3.378 million copies over its first following week in the United States. It broke a similar record in the UK, Canada, and around the world. 25 has proceeded to get Adele’s second RIAA Diamond affirmation in the US, and sell an aggregate of 20 million copies around the world, making it the second-most noteworthy selling album of the decade, behind 21.

At the 59th Annual Grammy Awards, Adele took home 5 trophies, a sweep every category in which her work was nominated:

Due to Adele’s autobiographical approach to her music, 25 follows chronologically the themes discussed in 21 – now she moves beyond her past troubles as she finds happiness with her husband and son. According to iTunes:

25–a fresh foray into her stream of consciousness. Still dealing with the loss and regret on the smash standalone single “Hello”, the soulful artist has come full circle from her teenage debut in 19, making peace with the dark and light. Adele and her stunning voice are back as wonderful as ever.

On October 29th, 2017, Billboard reported that 25 reached its 100th consecutive week on the Billboard 200 chart. The album has yet to leave the top 200 since its debut at No. 1 (where it spent a total of 10 non-consecutive weeks at #1).

25 Album Info
Genre: Pop, R&B, Soul
Primary Artists: Adele & -3 more
Recorded: 2013 – 2015 (Various Studios)
Duration: 48:24
Label: XL Recordings / Columbia
Copyright: ℗ 2015 XL Recordings Ltd, Columbia Records & Sony Music Entertainment