21 - Adele Album Details

"21" is the (pop, r&b, soul) 2nd studio album by blue-eyed soul, pop, r&b, soul singer, song writer Adele. The album was recorded at May 2009 – October 2010 and released on January 24, 2011 through XL Recordings / Columbia and under ℗ 2010 XL Recordings Ltd.

The album "21" is available in digital download and streaming formats on music online shopping store Apple Music/iTunes , Amazon Music & on online music streaming site Spotify.

21 Tracklist

# Tracks Duration
1. Rolling in the Deep 3:48
2. Rumour Has It
3. Turning Tables 4:10
4. Don't You Remember
5. Set Fire to the Rain 4:02
6. He Won't Go
7. Take It All
8. I'll Be Waiting
9. One And Only
10. Lovesong
11. Someone Like You 4:45
12. Digital Booklet: 21

21 by Adele - Full Album Download & Streaming on

About "21"

21 appeared at number one on the United Kingdom Albums Chart on 30 January 2011 with first-week offers of 208,000 copies. 21 completed separate successive number-one spells in the course of its 2011 graph run on the United Kingdom Albums Chart, declaring the pinnacle spot for eleven instantly weeks among February and April 2011, at that factor for five continuous weeks amongst April and June, and in a while for a further weeks in July 2011. It amassed 23 weeks at primary to date. Halfway through 2012, 21 was the pinnacle of the road album of the 12 months in spite of being released in mid 2011.

21 has bought over 5.08 million copies as of May 2018, making the finest promoting album on account that 2000 in the UK, and fourth best merchant ever there. Album has bought over 5.eleven million copies as of October 2018, making the second greatest promoting studio album inside the UK, and fourth finest vender ever.

21 Album Info
Genre: Pop, R&B, Soul
Primary Artists: Adele & -3 more
Recorded: May 2009 – October 2010
Duration: 48:12
Label: XL Recordings / Columbia
Copyright: ℗ 2010 XL Recordings Ltd